Current Doctoral Students

  • Tracy Anderson
    Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 3034 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: tracya@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-3111
  • Minseo Baek
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2048 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: bmin@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-3002
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Sarath Balachandran
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2057 SHDH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: sarathb@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-0456
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Andrew Boysen
    Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 3026 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: aboysen@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-1981
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Siwen Chen
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2059 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: siwen@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-746-3113
    Office Fax: 215-898-0401
  • Jaeho Choi
    Doctoral Student
    Email: jhchoi@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Andrea Contigiani
    Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 3024 SHDH 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA, 19104
    Email: andcon@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: +1 215 7462017
  • Constantinos Coutifaris
    Doctoral Student
    Address: Array
    Email: cov@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-573-8823
  • John C. Eklund
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2051 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jeklund@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-5962
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Brian Ervin Hathaway
    Doctoral Student
    Email: behathaw@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Karren Knowlton
    Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 2049 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: karren@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Timothy Kundro
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2062 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: kundro@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 1 215-898-6488
  • Jason Lee
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2063 SH-DH 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: lkwjason@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-7954
  • Nicholas Lobuglio
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 3030 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: lobuglio@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-1235
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Katarzyna (Kate) Odziemkowska
    Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 2054 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: kodzi@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-3112
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Julianna Pillemer
    Doctoral Candidate
    Address: 3116 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: pillemer@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 573-2377
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Jaime Potter
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 3028 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jaimep@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-3131
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Shoshana E. Schwartz
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2060 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ses1@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-2017
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Xiaolu Lisa Tang
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2053 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: xitang@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-3561
  • Basima Tewfik
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 3112 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: btewfik@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-2019
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Danielle Tussing
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 3114 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: dvtuss@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 573-4892
    Other: (215) 898-0401
  • Arianna Ulloa
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2061 SH-DH 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ariulloa@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-3561
  • Phebo Wibbens
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: phebo@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-4369
  • Daniel Wilde
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 2058 SH-DH 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: danwilde@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-4191