Staff

Rabi’a AbdusShaheed
Administrative Coordinator
Address: 3210 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: abdusshr@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-7724

Susan Fisher
Administrative Assistant
Address: 2000 SHDH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: susanf3@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-7722

Kyle Jordan
Administrative Coordinator
Address: 2043 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: kylej@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 746-6669

Liza Law
IT Project Leader
Address: 2009 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: mgmt-helpdesk@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 573-7006

Linda Pierson
Snr. Business Administrator
Address: 2105 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: pierson@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1071
Office Fax: (215) 746-3110

Michael Walsh
IT Project Leader
Address: 2011 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: mikew@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 573-4124

Jack Collins
Financial Administrative Coordinator
Address: 2102 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: johnfc@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 573-5545

Roxanne Gilmer
Associate Director
Address: 3212 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: gilmer@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-9355
Office Fax: (215) 573-8602

Shawn Kilgallon
Senior IT Support Specialist
Address: 2007 SH-DH 3620 Locust Walk
Email: skilgall@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-7342

Cecilia Mensah-Atoo
Website Admin.; Coordinator, Office Operations
Address: 2047 SHDH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: atoo@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-5449

Victoria Reinhardt
Financial Administrative Assistant
Address: 2101 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: reinharv@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 746-8635

Robin Woods
Academic Coordinator
Address: 2045 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk
Email: woodsr@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-7971

Management Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
2000 Steinberg-Deitrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6370

Phone: (215) 898-7722
Fax: (215) 898-0401