Management Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
2000 Steinberg-Deitrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6370

Phone: (215) 898-7722
Fax:     (215) 898-0401

Staff

  • Rabi'a AbdusShaheed
    Administrative Assistant
    Address: 3210 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: abdusshr@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-7724
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Jack Collins
    Financial Administrative Coordinator
    Address: 2102 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: johnfc@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 573-5545
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Susan Fisher
    Administrative Assistant
    Address: 2000 SHDH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: susanf3@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-7722
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Roxanne Gilmer
    Assistant to Chair
    Address: 3212 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: gilmer@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-9355
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Kyle Jordan
    Office Systems Coordinator
    Address: 2044 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: kylej@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-6669
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Stanley Kasper
    Snr. IT Support Specialist
    Address: 2011 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: kasper@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-7342
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Liza Law
    IT Project Leader
    Address: 2009 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: LizaL@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 573-0241
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Cecilia Mensah-Atoo
    Coordinator
    Address: 2045 SHDH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: atoo@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-5449
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Linda Pierson
    Snr. Business Administrator
    Address: 2105 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: pierson@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-1071
    Office Fax: (215) 746-3110
  • Victoria Reinhardt
    Administrative Assistant
    Address: 2101 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: reinharv@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-8635
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401
  • Michael Walsh
    IT Project Leader
    Address: 2007 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mikew@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 573-4124
  • Robin Woods
    Administrative Assistant
    Address: 2043 SH-DH, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: woodsr@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-7971
    Office Fax: (215) 898-0401