Seminars and Workshops

Spring 2020

January

Date/Time Event Speaker Topic
Thursday, 23-January
Noon-1:20 pm
ENT Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Deepak Hegde
NYU
Quick and Dirty Patents
Monday, 27-January
Noon-1:20 pm
OB Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Denise Rousseau
Carnegie Mellon University
Thursday, 30-January
Noon-1:20 pm
Wild Card Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Aleksandras Olenka Kacperczyk
London Business School

 

February

Date/Time Event Speaker Topic
Monday, 3-February
Noon-1:20 pm
HSC Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Kaisa Snellman
INSEAD
Thursday, 6-February
Noon-1:20 pm
MM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Tarun Khanna
HBS
Monday, 17-February
Noon-1:20 pm
MM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Emily Erikson
Yale
Thursday, 20-February
Noon-1:20 pm
HSC Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Ethan Bernstein
HBS
Thursday, 27-February
Noon-1:20 pm
MM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Dany Bahar
Brookings Institute
Friday, 28-February
Noon-1:20 pm
ENT Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Oliver Schilke
Arizona University

 

March

Date/Time Event Speaker Topic
Thursday, 5-March
Noon-1:20 pm
OB Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Lisa Leslie
NYU
Monday, 16-March
Noon-1:20 pm
HSC Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Nathan Wilmers
MIT
Monday, 23-March
Noon-1:20 pm
SM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Felipe Csaszar
University of Michigan
Thursday, 26-March
Noon-1:20 pm
ENT Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Gary Dushnitsky
London Business School
Monday, 30-March
Noon-1:20 pm
SM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Gautam Ahuja
Cornell University

 

April

Date/Time Event Speaker Topic
Thursday, 2-April
Noon-1:20 pm
MM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Benjamin Graham
University of Southern California
Monday, 6-April
Noon-1:20 pm
Wild Card Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Fabrizio Ferraro
IESE
Thursday, 9-April
Noon-1:20 pm
Wild Card Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Yael Hochberg
Rice University
Monday, 13-April
Noon-1:20 pm
HSC Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Sanaz Mobasseri
Boston University
Thursday, 16-April
Noon-1:20 pm
SM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Marvin Lieberman
UCLA
Monday, 20-April
Noon-1:20 pm
OB Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Andras Tilcsik
University of Toronto
Monday, 27-April
Noon-1:20 pm
SM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
David Teece
UC Berkeley
Thursday, 30-April
Noon-1:20 pm
ENT Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Susan Cohen
University of Georgia

 

May

Date/Time Event Speaker Topic
Monday, 4-May
Noon-1:20 pm
Wild Card Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Lauren Rivera
Northwestern-Kellogg
Thursday, 7-May
Noon-1:20 pm
HSC Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Roman Galperin
John Hopkins University
Monday, 11-May
Noon-1:20 pm
SM Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Tomasz Obloj
HEC Paris
Thursday, 14-May
Noon-1:20 pm
ENT Seminar
SH-DH TBA
Lauren Lanahan
University of Oregon